The Team

William Cecil Joiner
Curator

     william@antiqueriverlogs.com

 

           Gregory Fisher            Consultant

gregory@antiqueriverlogs.com

 

Jenny E. K. Riddle
Marketing & Council

     jenny@antiqueriverlogs.com

Anke Nowicki
Operations

anke@antiqueriverlogs.com

 

Robert Montano
Legal Council

robert@antiqueriverlogs.com

 

Ken Roberts Jr.
Consultant

kenneth@antiqueriverlogs.com

Byron Wade
Designer / Engineer

byron@antiqueriverlogs.com

 

Larry Oden
SCORE Adviser

larry.w.oden@gmail.com

 

Amory Booher
Consultant

amory@antiqueriverlogs.com

Noah R. Miller
Amish Craftsman

 

 

Alex Gabbard
Dive Crew Leader

alex@antiqueriverlogs.com.

                     Ben McGuire
Architectural Consultant